Skip Navigation
advisory committee
Name Office E-Mail
Pam Brown CoE, School of Teaching & Curriculum Leadership
237 Willard
pamela.u.brown@okstate.edu
Bruce Crauder A & S, Dean’s Office
201D Life Sciences East
bruce.crauder@okstate.edu
Carol Johnson SSB, Dean's Office
201 Business Bldg.
carol.johnson@okstate.edu
Bobbi Kay Lewis A&S, Dean's Office
201D Life Sciences East
bobbikay.lewis@okstate.edu
Jim Meinkoth CVMS, Veterinary Pathobiology
225 McElroy Hall
james.meinkoth@okstate.edu
Shiretta Ownbey HS, Dean’s Office
109 HES
shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu
Jane Swinney Design, Housing and Merchandising
445 HS
jane.swinney@okstate.edu
Jane Vogler CoE, School of Applied Health & Educational Psychology
424 Willard Hall
jane.vogler@okstate.edu
Paul Weckler CASNR, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
116 Ag Hall
paul.weckler@okstate.edu
William Weeks CASNR, Agricultural Education, Communications & Leadership
448 Ag Hall
bill.weeks@okstate.edu
Rick Wilson SSB, Management Science & Information Systems
408 Business Building
rick.wilson@okstate.edu