Skip Navigation
Directory

Dr. Christine Ormsbee

Associate Provost/Director
142 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-1000
 
ormsbee@okstate.edu

Dr. Shane Robinson

Associate Director
304 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-1000
 
shane.robinson@okstate.edu

Accounting

Kathie Tanner

Accounting
Manager

145 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-1000

kathie.tanner@okstate.edu
Katherine Callaham

Accounting
Sr. Financial Assistant

144 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6640

katherine.callaham@okstate.edu

Classroom Technology Services

Jeremy McCully

Classroom Technology Services
Manager

127 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7222

jeremy.mccully@okstate.edu
Jessie Malone

Classroom Technology Services
Tech Services Representative

127 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7155

jessie.malone@okstate.edu
Rob Jester

Classroom Technology Services
Communications Engineer

127 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7227

jesterr@okstate.edu
Ken Cochran

Classroom Technology Services
Media Technician

CLB
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8965

ken.cochran@okstate.edu

Creative Services

Daniel Crutcher

Creative Services
Manager

106 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6645

daniel.crutcher@okstate.edu
Toby Wilson

Creative Services
Sr. Graphic Designer

106 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-1719

toby.wilson@okstate.edu
Susana Joplin

Creative Services
Sr. Graphic Designer

104 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3544

sjoplin@okstate.edu
Roxanne Gray

Creative Services
Admin Supp Specialist II

132 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3544

roxanne.gray@okstate.edu

Educational Technology

Jeff Huber

Educational Technology
Manager

102 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6416

jeff.huber@okstate.edu
Rockford Todd

Educational Technology
Manager

102 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-4942

rockford.todd@okstate.edu
Cory Been

Educational Technology
TV Eng Assistant

114 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3698

cory.been@okstate.edu
Austin Deaver

Educational Technology
Communications Eng Assistant

114 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3698

austin.deaver@okstate.edu
Marques McPherson

Educational Technology
Eng System Administrator

114 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3486

marques.mcpherson@okstate.edu

Events

Elaine Johns

Events
Event Coordinator

133 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7589

elaine.johns@okstate.edu

Individual Study

Dr. Christine Ormsbee

Individual Study
Associate Provost/Director

142 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3471

ormsbee@okstate.edu
Paul Alexander

Individual Study
Analyst/WebMaster

145 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5457

paul.alexander@okstate.edu
Belinda Layton

Individual Study
Student-Faculty Services

317 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6392

belinda.layton@okstate.edu
Susan Dukes

Individual Study
Sr. Financial Assistant

317 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6390

susan.dukes@okstate.edu

ITLE

Brenda Dawes

ITLE
Associate Director of Academic Programs

103 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-2161

brenda.dawes@okstate.edu
Katie Carr

ITLE
Student Support Specialist

317 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6390

kscarr@okstate.edu

Production Services

Wade Pearson

Production Services
Manager

136 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3936

wade.person@okstate.edu
Rick Eggers

Production Services
Sr. TV Prodcr/Dir

135 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3803

erick.eggers@okstate.edu
John Sanders

Production Services
Sr. TV Prodcr/Dir

140 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3822

john.sanders@okstate.edu
Matt Setser

Production Services
TV Prodcr/Dir

141 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8413

matt.setser@okstate.edu
Daniel Hays

Production Services
Assoc TV Producer

131 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3469

daniel.hays@okstate.edu
Cameron Kloiber

Production Services
Assoc TV Producer

134 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7238

cameron.j.kloiber@okstate.edu
Mitchell Brown

Production Services
Multimedia Producer

406 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6808

bmitchd@okstate.edu
Blake Schaich

Production Services
TV Producer/Director

108 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-4723

blake.schaich@okstate.edu
Ethan Ward

Production Services
Associate TV Producer

132 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-4356

ethan.ward@okstate.edu

Special Projects

Sam Welch

Special Projects
Manager

316 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8156

sam.welch@okstate.edu

Teaching & Learning Support

Dr. Shane Robinson

Teaching & Learning Support
Associate Director/Manager

304B PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3094

shane.robinson@okstate.edu

Dr. Robinson is a professor of agricultural education and the associate director of the Institute for Teaching and Learning Excellence (ITLE) at Oklahoma State University (OSU). His role with ITLE includes directing the Teaching and Learning Support staff in identifying, planning, and delivering high quality, timely, and relevant professional development on effective teaching for all faculty instructors at OSU.

Kristi Dickey

Teaching & Learning Support
Teaching Support Specialist

302 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3466

kdickey@okstate.edu

Kristi has worked as an educator and curriculum leader for more than 30 years. With a PhD in Curriculum Studies, she provides professional development to small and large groups of instructors at OSU. She assists faculty members with instructional design, student engagement, and effective teaching strategies.

Gina Morris

Teaching & Learning Support
Teaching Support Specialist

318 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3141

gina.morris@okstate.edu

Gina has been involved with teaching, learning, and curriculum leadership for more than 30 years. Possessing a wide range of teaching experiences as well as a PhD in Curriculum Studies, Gina can assist faculty with nearly any aspect of teaching in higher education.

Simon Ringsmuth

Teaching & Learning Support
Teaching Support Specialist

301 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6757

simon.ringsmuth@okstate.edu

Simon Ringsmuth has been a Teaching Support Specialist at ITLE since the summer of 2013 and assists faculty across campus with instructional design, student engagement, and technology integration. He teaches a six-week Preparing Online Instructors class twice each year as well as a two-week Online Teaching Workshop for faculty who want to grow in their understanding of online education delivery, engagement, and best practices. He also assists faculty and staff with Brightspace and has spearheaded the annual OSU Teaching with Technology Symposium since its inception in Summer 2017.

Stacy Jones

Teaching & Learning Support
Instructional Support Specialist

304F PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3804

stacy.jones@okstate.edu

Stacy has worked at ITLE since 2011. He provides support for the online classroom system, plagiarism detection, Respondus, and other educational technologies.

Thrupthi Konanur-Srikanta

Teaching & Learning Support
Instructional Support Specialist

304A PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6637

thrupth@okstate.edu

Thrupthi works as an Instructional Support Specialist at ITLE. She has a master’s degree in MIS and supports faculty in integrating technology in teaching. She specializes in Brightspace, Clickers, Camtasia and Turnitin.