Skip Navigation
Directory

Dr. Christine Ormsbee

Associate Provost/Director
142 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-1000
 
ormsbee@okstate.edu

Dr. Shane Robinson

Associate Director
304 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-1000
 
shane.robinson@okstate.edu

Accounting

Katherine Callaham

Accounting
Sr. Financial Assistant

144 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6640

katherine.callaham@okstate.edu
Stephanie Sallee

Accounting
Accountant

145 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6362

stephanie.sallee@okstate.edu
Susan Dukes

Individual Study
Sr. Financial Assistant

303 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5967

susan.dukes@okstate.edu

Creative Services

Daniel Crutcher

Creative Services
Manager

106 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6645

daniel.crutcher@okstate.edu
Roxanne Gray

Creative Services
Admin Supp Specialist II

138 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-1650

roxanne.gray@okstate.edu
Toby Wilson

Creative Services
Sr. Graphic Designer

106 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-1719

toby.wilson@okstate.edu

Educational Technology

Austin Deaver

Educational Technology
Communications Eng Assistant

123 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3698

austin.deaver@okstate.edu
Cory Been

Educational Technology
TV Eng Assistant

114 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3698

cory.been@okstate.edu
Dontae Redmond

Educational Technology
Temp Tech

123 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7234

dontae.redmond@okstate.edu
Jeff Huber

Educational Technology
Manager

102 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6416

jeff.huber@okstate.edu
Jeremy McCully

Classroom Technology Services
Manager

123 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7222

jeremy.mccully@okstate.edu
Kenneth Howerton

Educational Technology
Temp Tech

123 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7234

kenny.howerton@okstate.edu
Marques McPherson

Educational Technology
Eng System Administrator

123 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3486

marques.mcpherson@okstate.edu
Mason Onstott

Classroom Technology Services
Sr AV Technician

123 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7234

masono@okstate.edu
Rob Jester

Classroom Technology Services
Communications Engineer

123 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7227

jesterr@okstate.edu

Events

Elaine Johns

Events
Event Coordinator

133 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7589

elaine.johns@okstate.edu

Individual Study

Brenda Dawes

ITLE
Associate Director of Academic Programs

132 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-2161

brenda.dawes@okstate.edu
Nicole Hendricks

ITLE
Adiministrative Support Specialist

309 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6392

nicole.hendricks@okstate.edu
Paul Alexander

Individual Study
Analyst/WebMaster

146 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5457

paul.alexander@okstate.edu
Rene Comte

Individual Study
Student-Faculty Services

317 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-9479

rene.comte@okstate.edu

Production Services

Cameron Kloiber

Production Services
Assoc TV Producer

134 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7238

cameron.j.kloiber@okstate.edu
Cody Giblett

Production Services
Associate TV Producer

104 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3544

cgiblet@okstate.edu
John Sanders

Production Services
Sr. TV Prodcr/Dir

140 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3822

john.sanders@okstate.edu
Matt Setser

Production Services
TV Prodcr/Dir

141 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8413

matt.setser@okstate.edu
Rick Eggers

Production Services
Sr. TV Prodcr/Dir

135 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3803

erick.eggers@okstate.edu
Wade Pearson

Production Services
Manager

136 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3936

wade.person@okstate.edu

Special Projects

Sam Welch

Special Projects
Manager

316 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8156

sam.welch@okstate.edu

Teaching & Learning Support

Dr. Shane Robinson

Teaching & Learning Support
Associate Director/Manager

304B PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3094

shane.robinson@okstate.edu

Dr. Robinson is a professor of agricultural education and the associate director of the Institute for Teaching and Learning Excellence (ITLE) at Oklahoma State University (OSU). His role with ITLE includes directing the Teaching and Learning Support staff in identifying, planning, and delivering high quality, timely, and relevant professional development on effective teaching for all faculty instructors at OSU.

Gina Morris

Teaching & Learning Support
Teaching Support Specialist

318 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3141

gina.morris@okstate.edu

Gina has been involved with teaching, learning, and curriculum leadership for more than 30 years. Possessing a wide range of teaching experiences as well as a PhD in Curriculum Studies, Gina can assist faculty with nearly any aspect of teaching in higher education.

Kristi Dickey

Teaching & Learning Support
Teaching Support Specialist

302 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3466

kdickey@okstate.edu

Kristi has worked as an educator and curriculum leader for more than 30 years. With a PhD in Curriculum Studies, she provides professional development to small and large groups of instructors at OSU. She assists faculty members with instructional design, student engagement, and effective teaching strategies.

Simon Ringsmuth

Teaching & Learning Support
Teaching Support Specialist

301 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6757

simon.ringsmuth@okstate.edu

Simon Ringsmuth has been a Teaching Support Specialist at ITLE since the summer of 2013 and assists faculty across campus with instructional design, student engagement, and technology integration. He teaches a six-week Preparing Online Instructors class twice each year as well as a two-week Online Teaching Workshop for faculty who want to grow in their understanding of online education delivery, engagement, and best practices. He also assists faculty and staff with Brightspace and has spearheaded the annual OSU Teaching with Technology Symposium since its inception in Summer 2017.

Stacy Jones

Teaching & Learning Support
Instructional Support Specialist

304F PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3804

stacy.jones@okstate.edu

Stacy has worked at ITLE since 2011. He provides support for the online classroom system, plagiarism detection, Respondus, and other educational technologies.

Thrupthi Konanur-Srikanta

Teaching & Learning Support
Instructional Support Specialist

304A PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6637

thrupth@okstate.edu

Thrupthi works as an Instructional Support Specialist at ITLE. She has a master’s degree in MIS and supports faculty in integrating technology in teaching. She specializes in Brightspace, Clickers, Camtasia and Turnitin.