Skip Navigation
Directory

Dr. Christine Ormsbee

Associate Provost/Director
142 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-1000
 
ormsbee@okstate.edu

Dr. Shane Robinson

Assistant Director
304 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-1000
 
shane.robinson@okstate.edu

Accounting

Kathie Tanner

Accounting
Manager

145 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-1000

kathie.tanner@okstate.edu
Katherine Callaham

Accounting
Sr. Financial Assistant

144 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6640

katherine.callaham@okstate.edu

Classroom Technology Services

Jeremy McCully

Classroom Technology Services
Manager

127 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7222

jeremy.mccully@okstate.edu
Jessie Malone

Classroom Technology Services
Tech Services Representative

127 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7155

jessie.malone@okstate.edu
Charles (Chuck) Hartmann

Classroom Technology Services
Communications Engineer

127 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5825

c.hartmann@okstate.edu
Rob Jester

Classroom Technology Services
Communications Engineer

127 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7227

jesterr@okstate.edu
Ken Cochran

Classroom Technology Services
Media Technician

CLB
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8965

ken.cochran@okstate.edu

Creative Services

Daniel Crutcher

Creative Services
Manager

106 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6645

daniel.crutcher@okstate.edu
Toby Wilson

Creative Services
Sr. Graphic Designer

106 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-1719

toby.wilson@okstate.edu
Susana Joplin

Creative Services
Sr. Graphic Designer

104 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3544

sjoplin@okstate.edu
Roxanne Gray

Creative Services
Admin Supp Specialist II

132 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3544

roxanne.gray@okstate.edu

Engineering

Jeff Huber

Engineering
Manager

102 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6416

jeff.huber@okstate.edu
Rockford Todd

Engineering
Manager

102 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-4942

rockford.todd@okstate.edu
Cory Been

Engineering
TV Eng Assistant

114 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3698

cory.been@okstate.edu
Austin Deaver

Engineering
Communications Eng Assistant

114 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3698

austin.deaver@okstate.edu
Marques McPherson

Engineering
Eng System Administrator

114 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3486

marques.mcpherson@okstate.edu

Events

Elaine Johns

Events
Event Coordinator

133 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7589

elaine.johns@okstate.edu

Individual Study

Dr. Christine Ormsbee

Individual Study
Associate Provost/Director

142 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3471

ormsbee@okstate.edu
Paul Alexander

Individual Study
Analyst/WebMaster

145 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5457

paul.alexander@okstate.edu
Cecilia Boardman

Individual Study
Student-Faculty Services

309 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-9479

cecilia.boardman@okstate.edu
Belinda Layton

Individual Study
Student-Faculty Services

317 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6392

belinda.layton@okstate.edu
Susan Dukes

Individual Study
Sr. Financial Assistant

317 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6390

susan.dukes@okstate.edu

ITLE

Brenda Dawes

ITLE
Associate Director of Academic Programs

103 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-2161

brenda.dawes@okstate.edu
Katie Carr

ITLE
Student Support Specialist

317 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6390

kscarr@okstate.edu

Production Services

Wade Pearson

Production Services
Manager

136 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3936

wade.person@okstate.edu
Rick Eggers

Production Services
Sr. TV Prodcr/Dir

135 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3803

erick.eggers@okstate.edu
John Sanders

Production Services
Sr. TV Prodcr/Dir

140 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3822

john.sanders@okstate.edu
Matt Setser

Production Services
TV Prodcr/Dir

141 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8413

matt.setser@okstate.edu
Daniel Hays

Production Services
Assoc TV Producer

131 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3469

daniel.hays@okstate.edu
Cameron Kloiber

Production Services
Assoc TV Producer

134 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-7238

cameron.j.kloiber@okstate.edu
Mitchell Brown

Production Services
Multimedia Producer

406 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6808

bmitchd@okstate.edu
Blake Schaich

Production Services
TV Producer/Director

108 ITLE
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-4723

blake.schaich@okstate.edu

Special Projects

Sam Welch

Special Projects
Manager

316 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-8156

sam.welch@okstate.edu

Teaching & Learning Services

Dr. Shane Robinson

Teaching & Learning Services
Assistant Director/Manager

304 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3094

shane.robinson@okstate.edu
Kristi Dickey

Teaching & Learning Services
Teaching Support Specialist

302 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3466

kdickey@okstate.edu
Gina Morris

Teaching & Learning Services
Teaching Support Specialist

318 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3141

gina.morris@okstate.edu
Simon Ringsmuth

Teaching & Learning Services
Teaching Support Specialist

301 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6757

simon.ringsmuth@okstate.edu
Stacy Jones

Teaching & Learning Services
Instructional Support Specialist

304 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-3804

stacy.jones@okstate.edu
Thrupthi Konanur-Srikanta

Teaching & Learning Services
Instructional Support Specialist

304 PIO
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-6637

thrupth@okstate.edu